Meet our team...

CMEA-SES Leadership is comprised of two groups of volunteers: an executive board that is elected by the membership and a Council of Representatives that is appointed.


Ryan Duckworth

(Term 2017-2021)


David Betancourt

(Term 2020-2021)

Vice President

Emma Joleen

(Term 2019-2021)


Darci Dembik Gibson

(Term 2020-2022)


Vanessa Duckworth

(Term 2020-2022)

Our current Council of Representatives...

  • Web-Design and Development: Troy Trimble
  • Elementary General Music: Eileen Maeda
  • Mentorship: Phil Mortensen
  • Advocacy: Riley Pate

Past Presidents...

CMEA-SES thanks our past Presidents for their leadership and service.

  • Armalyn De La O (2014-2017)

Contact Us

CMEA-SES Leadership can all be contacted through the organization's e-mail


Get involved!

Your leadership team in CMEA-SES continues to search for new and better ways to serve our members. We are always interested in hearing your ideas for events you would like to see provided. We are also always looking for interested volunteers who want to help run our section in any capacity.  If you are interested in volunteering as a candidate for office, a particular representative, or a site host for one of our events, please let us know.